Composition and Tenure



Kagwiria Mbogori, Chair of the KNCHR




The Kenya National Commission on Human Rights has 5 Commissioners when fully constituted, serving on a full-time basis. They will serve for a period of six years and will not be eligible for appointment.  Therefore their terms come to an end in 2018.




Find Us On FaceBook - Image

Follow me