Prof Margaret Kobia Chair of the Public Service Commission courtesy of nationdotcodotkeProf Margaret Kobia, the Chair of the PSC





The Commission has nine members:

 233. (2) The Public Service Commission consists of a chairperson, a vice chairperson and seven other members ........

The  Commissioners will serve for a single term of six years from January 2013 to January 2018.

Find Us On FaceBook - Image

Follow me